Skip to content

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Cedar Rapids always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Nov 28 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 29 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Nov 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 4 10:00AM-7:00PM
Saturday Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 6 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 11 10:00AM-7:00PM
Saturday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Please call ahead as their hours may differ from the main property hours. Find store numbers HERE.

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES