Lindale Mall Lindale Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Cedar Rapids always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday Dec 10 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 11 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 12 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 13 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 14 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 11:00AM-6:00PM
Santa's Full Schedule (PDF)

 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 10 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 11 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 12 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 13 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 14 9:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 17 8:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 8:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 8:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 8:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 21 8:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 8:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 9:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 24 9:00AM-5:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant?  Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours.  Go to Store Directory.

Additional Property Resources